Year of the Snake

I’ve been eyeing these shoes since they came out last month. There is a New Balance store in the same building as my office, so on a break yesterday, I ran downstairs to see if there were any left. Luckily, there was one pair left in the rainbow color, just like a snake’s skin. And, they were my size! Perfect! I took that as a sign that they were meant to be mine, and scooped them up. After finishing my yearly mailing to all my favorite patients and business contacts, (by hand no less), I felt that these were well deserved.

Happy Year of the Snake!

20130227-114738.jpg

Leave a Reply

